Compy 17

Compy 17

10th Jun 2010

Compilation time!

Compy 17 includes some absolute belters from the likes of Scuba, Rusko and Romy. There's a Ripperton remix of Silicone Soul's Dust Ballad II which sports one of the catchiest basslines ever! And that closing Andrew Weatherall remix of Fuck Button's Sweet Love For Planet Earth is just blissed-out heaven.

Track Artist Title Time
1 Way Out West One Bright Night (Scuba's Broken Window Dub) 0:00
2 Scuba So You Think You're Special 5:35
3 George Lenton vs Al Green Simply Beautiful 10:18
4 Metronomy Heartbreaker (Kris Menace Remix) 12:57
5 Rusko Hold On (feat. Amber Coffman) (Sub Focus Remix) 18:44
6 Jimmy Edgar Hot Raw Sex 23:20
7 Romy Sleep (The Juan MacLean Remix) 27:12
8 Silicone Soul Dust Ballad II (Ripperton Mix) 33:34
9 Claude VonStroke Vocal Chords 38:07
10 Guillaume & The Coutu Dumonts Safety Meetings 42:18
11 Fuck Buttons Sweet Love For Planet Earth (Andrew Weatherall Remix) 49:11

I've made the quality of the file higher this time (~226kbs) which means at 56 mins in length it's 95MB in size (sorry). But it's well worth it :-)

Download Compy 17.

NB. Only the most recent three compies will be available for download, anything older gets deleted from the servers. Grab The Letter RSS feed to catch the latest mixes.